Our Team

Dave Linz, MBA, MS

Client Services Director
dglinz@uwm.edu | 414-227-3106

View Biography

Brian Walsh

Commercialization Consultant
brian.walsh@business.wisconsin.edu | 262-370-4002

View Biography

Bon Wikenheiser, MBA

Operations Director
bon.wikenheiser@business.wisconsin.edu | (608) 263-7812

View Biography

Todd Strother, Ph.D

Senior Technology Consultant
todd.strother@business.wisconsin.edu | 608-219-4183

View Biography

Idella Yamben, Ph.D

Business Development Consultant
idella.yamben@business.wisconsin.edu | 608-263-3315

View Biography

Margaret Ramey

Outreach Specialist
Margaret.ramey@business.wisconsin.edu | 414-227-3165

View Biography